After Lines from K Illustration Book

I don’t think the quotes from that new illustration book (the one with the site backgrounds) have been translated, so here they are! The order comes from the scans in the source. Didn’t find proper scans for Kuroh and Neko, but anyway they’re here.

Kuroh: Shiro. You’re truly a helpless guy – wandering around aimlessly, careless and unreliable. …that’s why I’m going to catch you. Together with you and Neko, the three of us will stay at the dining table once more.

Neko: Shiro, I’m all right! Speaking of which, Kurosuke is all right too! I want to tell Shiro “Welcome back” already.

Anna: Rikio.
Kamamoto: Hm? What is it.
Anna: Rikio is going to protect me.
Kamamoto: Yeah. Leave it to me.
Anna: …I’ll do it too.
Kamamoto: Anna?
Anna: I too will protect Rikio and everyone else.
Kamamoto: ….thank you, Anna.

Akagi: Ah, San-chan passed the interview at my part-time job; good thing I introduced him to the manager. It would be great if he became big from now on. …Yeah. I’ve got to hold myself together too.

Chitose: Hmph, I knew this was just some greenhorn’s crap. But see, if you feel like like getting wild again, come to me any time. Shizume City’s young noble, Chitose Yo, will be your opponent.

Dewa: Getting passionate isn’t like me at all, but I can’t just sit and listen if someone insults Homura. As long as we’re here, we won’t let you do what you want with this city.

Fujishima: …Homura isn’t over. Even if it’s coming apart, these bonds will not disappear.

Eric: Many things happened since I came to Homura. It had many loud fools. …but I am here because they picked me up…and I’ll definitely still be here from now on.

Bandou: Listen, everyone. I finally have a job! Frying potatoes at a diner will be my stepping stone to becoming big! Please watch me, Mikoto-san!

Awashima: Did you think that not having a saber means I can’t do anything? It’s troubling that you’re underestimating me.

Kusanagi: If someone makes a move on my companion it’s going to be troubling, huh. Since you’re looking for a partner, how about you dance with me? Say, a waltz of flames.

Totsuka: The flame I received is small, but having King and my comrades by my side added to its warmth.

Suoh: A destructive flame, burning everything and leaving no blood, no bone, no ash. And yet there was a fool who could turn it into butterflies.

Source.

About dijeh

Translations about things I like.
This entry was posted in K Project and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to After Lines from K Illustration Book

  1. Pingback: After Lines for Scepter-4 – dijehtranslations

  2. Pingback: dijehtranslations

Leave a comment